LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Sat - Jan 18 Centra @ Luxor Casino
Celebrate your Saturday with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10p-late
Tue - Jan 21 U.K.
tba
Wed - Jan 22 London
tba
Thu - Jan 23 London
tba
Fri - Jan 24 U.K..
tbd
Sat - Jan 25 U.K..
tbd
Sun - Jan 26 U.K..
tbd
Mon - Jan 27 Germany
tbd
Tue - Jan 28 Germany
tbd
Wed - Jan 29 Dusseldorf
tbd
Thu - Jan 30 Dusseldorf
tbd
Fri - Jan 31 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas
Lux Fridays! Elevate your night with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel, drink specials, giveaways and more! No cover charge!
10p-late
Sat - Feb 1 Centra @ Luxor Casino
Celebrate your Saturday with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10p-late
Wed - Feb 5 Centra @ Luxor Casino
celebrate your Saturday with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10p-late
Thu - Feb 6 Trago @Tropicana Casino
Lydia Ansel returns for a special appearance at Tropicana's ultra lounge- Trago, performing as DJ/Electric Violinist from 8p-Midnight- No Cover charge!
8pm-Midnight

Instagram Feed