LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Fri - Jul 20 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Sat - Jul 21 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Wed - Jul 25 Las Vegas
Photo shoot
Morning
Wed - Jul 25 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
9pm-1am
Thu - Jul 26 Paris Casino - Beer Park
DJ/electric violin
6pm-8pm
Thu - Jul 26 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
9pm-1am
Fri - Jul 27 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Sat - Jul 28 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Mon - Jul 30 Private event
corporate event
8pm
Wed - Aug 1 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
9pm-1am
Thu - Aug 2 Paris Casino - Beer Park
DJ/ Electric Violin
6pm-8pm
Thu - Aug 2 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
9pm-1am
Fri - Aug 3 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Sat - Aug 4 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
10pm-2am
Wed - Aug 8 Hard Rock Casino Las Vegas
DJ Show
9pm-1am

Instagram Feed