LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Wed - Oct 24 Aria casino
electric violin feature
7pm
Thu - Oct 25 New York City
-
Fri - Oct 26 New York City
DJ Electric Violin
tba
Sat - Oct 27 New York City
-
-
Sun - Oct 28 Central Park- pop up performance- no charge!
Electric violin in the Park
tbd...(aprox 2p)
Mon - Oct 29 New York City
Production- electric violin feature
am
Thu - Nov 1 La Jolla Country Club
"An Evening of Music"...Violin feature
6:30 pm
Fri - Nov 2 Mandalay Bay Casino
Electric Violin/DJ
tbd
Sun - Nov 4 Corporate event
Launch Party (DJ/ Electric violin)
5pm
Sat - Nov 17 Corporate Event
DJ/ electric violin
7-10
Sat - Dec 1 Keep Memory Alive Events Center
(Private Holiday Event) DJ/ Electric Violin show
6PM
Sat - Dec 8 Anaheim, CA
Dj/Electric Violin
tbd
Mon - Dec 31 Paris Casino
New Years Eve Party! DJ Electric Violin Show
tba
Tue - Jan 15 Hollywood
tbd
Fri - Feb 8 Aria casino
DJ/Electric Violin
7p-10p

Instagram Feed