LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Sun - Feb 24 Mandalay Bay Casino
Electric violin
5p
Mon - Feb 25 Travel
✈️
Tue - Feb 26 travel
✈️
Wed - Feb 27 travel
✈️
Fri - Mar 1 Golden Nugget
DJ/ Electric Violin (corporate)
5pm-7pm
Wed - Mar 6 Anaheim, CA
DJ/Electric Violin (Public- details tba)
7am
Mon - Mar 11 Caesar's
Private Reception
6pm-7:30pm
Thu - Mar 14 Welcome to Las Vegas Sign
DJ/ Electric Violin (press conference)
6pm-7:30pm
Fri - Mar 15 Grand Opening, New Lounge @Tropicana Casino
Public! DJ/ Electric Violin
8pm-midnight
Sat - Mar 16 Grand Opening, New Lounge @Tropicana Casino
Public! DJ/ Electric Violin
8pm-Midnight
Sat - Mar 23 Palms suites
Private event
pm
Thu - Apr 11 Los Angeles, Indigo Hotel
dj violin show
8:30p-10p
Tue - Apr 16 London, uk
DJ violin show
4p
Wed - Apr 17 Munich Germany
Violin/DJ
tbd
Fri - Apr 19 Austria
Electric Violin
22:00

Instagram Feed