LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Sat - Aug 24 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Thu - Aug 29 Paris Casino - Beer Park
DJ/ Electric Violin- open to all!
8pm-11pm
Sat - Aug 31 Green Fairy Garden Party- Outside of Abisnthe @ Caesars
18+ no cover charge... DJ/Electric Violin
9pm-2am
Fri - Sep 6 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Sat - Sep 7 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Mon - Sep 9 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Tue - Sep 10 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Wed - Sep 11 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd
Fri - Sep 13 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Sat - Sep 14 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Fri - Sep 20 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Sat - Sep 21 Centra- Luxor Hotel & Casino
Celebrate your weekend with Dj/ Electric Violinist Lydia Ansel- no cover charge!
10pm-3am
Fri - Sep 27 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sat - Sep 28 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sun - Sep 29 London
Electric Violin
tbd

Instagram Feed