LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Thu - Jan 31 Delano Resort
Dj/ Electric violin- private
evening
Sat - Feb 2 Harley event/ Red Rock
DJ/Electric Violin
Noon-3pm
Fri - Feb 8 Aria casino
DJ/Electric Violin
7p-10p
Sat - Feb 9 wynn
dj/Electric Violin
7pm-9pm
Mon - Feb 18 Wynn
Private event
7pm
Sun - Feb 24 Mandalay Bay Casino
Electric violin
5p
Mon - Mar 11 Caesar's
Private Reception
6pm-7:30pm
Thu - Apr 11 Las Vegas
dj violin show
6pm
Tue - Apr 16 London, uk
DJ violin show
4p
Wed - Apr 17 Munich Germany
Violin/DJ
tbd
Fri - Apr 19 Austria
violin
22:00
Sat - Apr 20 Germany
violin
2200
Sun - Apr 21 Austria
Violin
2200
Tue - Apr 23 Venice, Italy
violin
2200
Sat - Apr 27 Milan, Italy
violin
midnight

Instagram Feed