LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Fri - Mar 22 Trago @Tropicana Casino
DJ/ Electric Violin (no cover charge!)
8pm-midnight
Tue - Mar 26 private reception
afternoon
Fri - Mar 29 Trago @Tropicana Casino
DJ/ Electric Violin (no cover charge!)
8pm-midnight
Fri - Apr 5 Trago @ Tropicana
DJ/ Electric Violin (no cover charge!)
8pm-Midnight
Sat - Apr 6 San Diego- The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center
DJ Electric Violin...grand opening, Seal and others
6:30pm- 8:00pm
Tue - Apr 9 MGM Park
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
7p-9p
Thu - Apr 11 Los Angeles, Indigo Hotel
dj violin show
8:30p-10p
Fri - Apr 12 Trago @Tropicana Casino
dj/ Electric Violin (no cover charge!)
8pm-midnight
Sat - Apr 13 Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Gala Charity Event.. DJ/Electric violin
5:30-7pm
Tue - Apr 16 London, uk
pm
Wed - Apr 17 Munich Germany
Violin/DJ
tbd
Fri - Apr 19 Austria
Electric Violin
22:00
Sat - Apr 20 Germany
electric Violin
2200
Sun - Apr 21 Austria
Electric Violin
2200
Tue - Apr 23 Venice, Italy
electric violin
2200
Sat - Apr 27 Milan, Italy
Electric Violin
midnight
Sun - Apr 28 Munich, Germany
electric violin
tbd
Mon - Apr 29 London, UK
Electric Violin
tbd
Tue - May 7 Las Vegas
DJ, Electric Violin
pm
Tue - May 14 Las Vegas
dj, Electric Violin
pm
Sat - May 18 Mandalay Bay Casino
dj electric Violin
tbd
Sun - May 26 Downtown Las Vegas
Celeb Charity Poker Tournament
tbd