LYDIA ANSEL

Appearances

Date Venue Time
Sun - May 26 Downtown Las Vegas- Binions
Celeb Charity Poker Tournament, $120 buy in
12pm
Fri - May 31 Luxury Las Vegas presents...
Eco Couture Fashion Showcase
evening...tba
Wed - Jun 5 Anaheim, CA
IPW: LV Press Conference
10:30 am
Sat - Jun 8 Private event
electric violin
tbd
Sat - Jul 6 Absinthe
Absinthe after party performance
tbd
Wed - Aug 14 LV
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd (evening)
Mon - Sep 9 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Tue - Sep 10 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Wed - Sep 11 Chicago
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
tbd
Fri - Sep 27 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sat - Sep 28 Los Angeles
tbd
tbd
Sun - Sep 29 London
Electric Violin
tbd
Mon - Sep 30 London
tbd
Tue - Oct 1 Switzerland
tbd
Wed - Oct 2 Switzerland
tbd
Thu - Oct 3 Switzerland
tbd
Fri - Oct 4 Switzerland
tbd
Sat - Oct 5 Zurich
Electric Violin/DJ
tbd
Sun - Oct 6 Zurich
tbd
Mon - Oct 7 Zurich
tbd
Tue - Oct 8 Zurich
tbd
Mon - Nov 4 LV
Corporate event- DJ Electric Violin
pm
Wed - Dec 25 Phoenix, AZ
private event
-
Tue - Jan 21 U.K.
tba
Wed - Jan 22 London
tba
Thu - Jan 23 London
tba
Fri - Jan 24 U.K..
tbd
Sat - Jan 25 U.K..
tbd
Sun - Jan 26 U.K..
tbd
Mon - Jan 27 Germany
tbd
Tue - Jan 28 Germany
tbd
Wed - Jan 29 Dusseldorf
tbd
Thu - Jan 30 Dusseldorf
tbd
Fri - Jan 31 Travel day
am